---Pool Provider---     --------LP--------          --Reward Tokens--  --INFO--
     Yam                 YAM-ETH SLP                 YAM                https://yam.finance/farm
     yAxis               Various                     yAxis              https://yaxis.io/farms
     Pickle              Various                     Pickle             https://pickle.finance/farms
     HolyHeld            Various                     HOLY               https://app.holyheld.com/
     Stabilize           Various                     STBZ               https://stabilize.finance
     SwapShip            Various                     SWSH,RTC           https://www.swapship.finance/staking
     Alpha DEX           Various                     DEX                https://kitten.finance
     Kitten              Various                     kBASEv0            https://kitten.finance
     Ichi                Various                     Ichi               https://ichi.farm
     TrueFi              Various                     TRU                https://app.truefi.io/farm
     Benchmark           Various                     MARK               https://launchpad.benchmarkprotocol.finance/pools
     Basis               Various                     BAS,BAC            https://basis.cash
     Badger              Various                     BADGER             https://app.badger.finance
     PowerIndex          Various                     CVP                https://powerindex.io
     UpDown              UPDOWN / UPDOWN-ETH         wETH               https://updown.finance
     Build Finance       BUILD-ETH                   bCRED              https://build.finance
     Empty Set Dollar    Various                     ESD                https://app.emptyset.finance/
     Dynamic Set Dollar  Various                     DSD                https://dsd.finance/app
     Basis Dollar        Various                     BSD,BSDS           https://basisdollar.fi/
     Frax Finance        Various                     FXS                https://app.frax.finance/
     Debase              Various                     DEBASE,DEGOV       https://debaseonomics.io
     1inch               Various                     1INCH              https://1inch.exchange/#/dao/farming
     MITH Cash           Various                     MIS,MIC            https://mith.cash
     One Cash            Various                     ONC,ONS            https://onecash.finance
     Basis Gold          Various                     BSG,BSGS           https://basis.gold
     Harvest Finance     Various                     FARM               https://harvest.finance
     Typhoon Cash        Various                     PHOON              https://typhoon.cash
     Armor               Various                     ARMOR              https://armor.fi
     
     
*** Disclaimer ***

I am in no way affiliated with the above projects, nor do I endorse them. Please do your own research before investing.


-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
| Twitter - Github - Gitcoin |
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=